Cabinet Reshuffle 2014

Following the reshuffle of the Cabinet by David Cameron earlier this week, we’ve put together this useful diagram to quickly see the make-up of the new cabinet. Also available as a PDF

Countdown Cabinet 2014 LargeClick to enlarge

The Cabinet on Twitter

We’ve also put together a list of all the Cabinet’s Twitter handles, if you’d like to hear their thoughts direct.

Don’t forget, we still want to hear what would be in your manifesto – simply tweet using the hashtag #MyManifesto, and you can even let the relevant minister hear your idea at the same time too!

Name Role Twitter Handle
David Cameron Prime Minister @David_Cameron
Nick Clegg Deputy Prime Minister @nick_clegg
George Osborne Chancellor @George_Osborne
Philip Hammond Foreign Secretary @foreignoffice
Vince Cable Business Secretary @vincecable
Eric Pickles Communities Secretary @EricPickles
Sajid Javid Culture Secretary @sajidjavid
Nicky Morgan Education Secretary @educationgovuk
Ed Davey Energy and Climate Secretary @EdwardDaveyMP
Liz Truss Environment Secretary @trussliz
Jeremy Hunt Health Secretary @Jeremy_Hunt
Justine Greening Int. Development Secretary @JustineGreening
Alistair Carmichael Scotish Secretary @acarmichaelmp
Danny Alexander Treasury Secretary @dannyalexander
Stephen Crabb Welsh Secretary @SCrabbMP
William Hague Leader of the Commons @WilliamJHague
Oliver Letwin Minister for Government policy and Lord Privy Seal @OliverLetwinMP
Baroness Warsi Senior Minister of State, Minister of State for Faith and Communities @SayeedaWarsi
Greg Clark Minister of State for Universities and Science, Minister of State for Cabinet Office @cabinetofficeuk
Baroness Stowell Leader of the House of Lords @tinastowell
Matthew Hancock Minister of State for Business and Enterprise, Minister of State of Energy, Minister for Portsmouth @matthancockmp
Esther McVey Minister of State for Employment @EstherMcVeyMP
Grant Shapps Party Chairman @grantshapps