



Jeremy Corbyn Leader



Tom Watson Deputy Leader & Digital Culture, Media and Sport

The Labour Party **Shadow Cabinet** 30th April 2018



John McDonnell Chancellor of the Exchequer

Angela Rayner

Education





Kate Osamor International

<u>Development</u>





Richard Burgon Justice

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Business, Energy and

Jonathan Ashworth Health and Social Care



Sue Hayman Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Jon Trickett

Cabinet Office

Christina Rees

Wales



Dawn Butler Women and Equalities



John Healey Housing

Andy McDonald

Transport

Barry Gardiner

International Trade



Cat Smith

Voter Engagement

Debbie Abrahams Work and Pensions



Ian Lavery Party Chair



and Social Care



Emily Thornberry

Foreign and



Baroness Smith Leader of the Lords

Andrew Gwynne

Communities

Nick Brown

Chief Whip

Lesley Laird

Scotland



Valerie Vaz Leader of the Commons



Peter Dowd Chief Secretary to the Treasury



Nia Griffith Defence





Produced by FaithAction

www.faithaction.net

Source: https://labour.org.uk/people/shadow-cabinet, accessed 30/04/18